skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Board Coordinators Links Contact

Mite Jets

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday November 17, 2019

Mite Jets

Sheboygan Red

Saturday November 23, 2019

Mite Jets

SHAW

Sunday December 01, 2019

Beaver Dam

Mite Jets

Saturday December 07, 2019

Mite Jets

Milwaukee Blaze Tournament

Saturday December 07, 2019

Mite Jets

Milwaukee Blaze Tournament

Sunday December 08, 2019

Mite Jets

Milwaukee Blaze Tournament

Saturday December 14, 2019

Mite Jets

Beaver Dam

Saturday January 04, 2020

Waukesha Red 1

Mite Jets

Sunday January 05, 2020

Mite Jets

Waukesha Red 3

Sunday January 12, 2020

Arrowhead Red 1

Mite Jets

Saturday January 25, 2020

Mite Jets

Washington County Tournament

Saturday February 01, 2020

Waukesha Red 1

Mite Jets

Sunday February 02, 2020

Mite Jets

Waukesha Red 3

Sunday February 09, 2020

Mite Jets

Waukesha Red 2

Saturday February 15, 2020

Mite Jets

Elmbrook

Sunday February 16, 2020

SHAW Red 1

Mite Jets

Sunday February 23, 2020

Waukesha

Mite Jets

Saturday February 29, 2020

Mite Jets

Fond du Lac Tournament

Sunday March 01, 2020

Mite Jets

Fond du Lac Tournament

Saturday March 07, 2020

Mite Jets

TBD

Sunday March 08, 2020

Mite Jets

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Sheboygan Red
Sheboygan
1:45 PM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ SHAW
Wilson Park
7:15 AM CST
Sun Dec 1 -
Beaver Dam
University School of Milwaukee, West Fairy Chasm Road, Milwaukee, WI, USA
8:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Milwaukee Blaze Tournament
Pettit - TOURNAMENT
10:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Milwaukee Blaze Tournament
Pettit - TOURNAMENT
4:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Milwaukee Blaze Tournament
Pettit - TOURNAMENT
10:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Beaver Dam
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena, Gould Street, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
Waukesha Red 1
USM
11:45 AM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Waukesha Red 3
Eble
8:45 AM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
Arrowhead Red 1
USM
7:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Washington County Tournament
Washington County - TOURNAMENT
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
Waukesha Red 1
USM
12:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Waukesha Red 3
Eble
7:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Waukesha Red 2
Eble
8:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Elmbrook
The Ponds
9:10 AM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
SHAW Red 1
USM
7:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Waukesha
Pettit
12:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Fond du Lac Tournament
Fond du Lac - TOURNAMENT
TBD
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Fond du Lac Tournament
Fond du Lac - TOURNAMENT
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
@ TBD
Waunakee - TOURNAMENT
TBD
Sun Mar 8 -
@ TBD
Waunakee - TOURNAMENT
TBD