skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Board Coordinators Links Contact

Peewee Gold

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 26, 2019

Peewee Gold

5

Sheboygan C

4

Sunday November 03, 2019

Peewee Gold

2

SHAW Black

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

Ozaukee Green

6

Peewee Gold

2

Sunday November 10, 2019

Ozaukee Blue

3

Peewee Gold

0

Sunday November 10, 2019

Milwaukee Blaze

2

Peewee Gold

2

Saturday November 16, 2019

Elmbrook C

0

Peewee Gold

8

Sunday November 17, 2019

Sun Prairie

2

Peewee Gold

11

Sunday November 17, 2019

Peewee Gold

1

Arrowhead C

1

Saturday November 23, 2019

Waukesha Gold

2

Peewee Gold

12

Sunday November 24, 2019

Madison Polar Caps

9

Peewee Gold

0

Sunday December 01, 2019

Peewee Gold

3

Waukesha Black

5

Saturday December 07, 2019

Peewee Gold

4

SHAW Red

2

Friday December 13, 2019

Peewee Gold

0

Madison Polar Caps

4

Saturday December 14, 2019

Peewee Gold

6

Sun Prairie

0

Saturday December 14, 2019

Peewee Gold

4

Madison Polar Caps

1

Sunday December 15, 2019

Peewee Gold

2

Lake Delton Tournament

1

Friday December 20, 2019

Washington County C

2

Peewee Gold

3

Sunday December 22, 2019

SHAW Black

4

Peewee Gold

3

Saturday January 04, 2020

Fond du Lac Blue

1

Peewee Gold

6

Friday January 10, 2020

Waukesha Black

5

Peewee Gold

0

Saturday January 11, 2020

Peewee Gold

8

Elmbrook C

0

Saturday January 11, 2020

Peewee Gold

3

Ozaukee Green

10

Sunday January 12, 2020

Beloit

5

Peewee Gold

3

Saturday January 18, 2020

Patriots

2

Peewee Gold

0

Saturday January 25, 2020

Beaver Dam

7

Peewee Gold

3

Saturday January 25, 2020

Peewee Gold

5

Quad Cities

8

Sunday January 26, 2020

Winter Club Blue

3

Peewee Gold

4

Sunday January 26, 2020

Peewee Gold

0

Ice Wolves

8

Friday January 31, 2020

Waukesha Gold

2

Peewee Gold

3

Saturday February 08, 2020

Peewee Gold

Sheboygan C

Sunday February 09, 2020

Sheboygan C

Peewee Gold

Friday February 21, 2020

Peewee Gold

Appleton

Saturday February 22, 2020

Beaver Dam

Peewee Gold

Saturday February 22, 2020

Peewee Gold

Ozaukee Blue

Sunday February 23, 2020

PeeWee Blue

Peewee Gold

Friday February 28, 2020

Peewee Gold

Marathon County Tournament

Saturday February 29, 2020

Peewee Gold

Marathon County Tournament

Sunday March 01, 2020

Peewee Gold

Marathon County Tournament

Friday March 06, 2020

PeeWee Blue

Peewee Gold

Saturday March 07, 2020

Peewee Gold

Blaze

Sunday March 08, 2020

Peewee Gold

Beaver Dam

Saturday March 14, 2020

Peewee Gold

Appleton

Saturday March 14, 2020

Peewee Gold

TBD

Sunday March 15, 2020

Peewee Gold

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Sheboygan C
Sheboygan
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ SHAW Black
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Ozaukee Green
USM
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Ozaukee Blue
Pettit
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
Milwaukee Blaze
Kern Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Elmbrook C
USM
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Sun Prairie
USM
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
@ Arrowhead C
Mullet Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Waukesha Gold
Kern Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Madison Polar Caps
USM
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
@ Waukesha Black
Eble
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ SHAW Red
Wilson Park
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
@ Madison Polar Caps
Lake Delton - TOURNAMENT
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Sun Prairie
Lake Delton - TOURNAMENT
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Madison Polar Caps
Reedsburg - TOURNAMENT
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Lake Delton Tournament
Lake Delton - TOURNAMENT
TBD
Fri Dec 20
W
Washington County C
USM
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
SHAW Black
USM
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Fond du Lac Blue
USM
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Waukesha Black
Kern Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Elmbrook C
The Ponds
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Ozaukee Green
Ozaukee
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Beloit
Kern Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Patriots
USM
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Beaver Dam
Dodgeville - TOURNAMENT
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ Quad Cities
Dodgeville - TOURNAMENT
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Winter Club Blue
Dodgeville - TOURNAMENT
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Ice Wolves
Dodgeville - TOURNAMENT
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Waukesha Gold
Kenosha - PLAYDOWNS
FINAL
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Sheboygan C
Sheboygan
6:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
Sheboygan C
USM
11:15 AM CST
Fri Feb 21 -
@ Appleton
Beaver Dam - TOURNAMENT
6:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Beaver Dam
Beaver Dam - TOURNAMENT
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Ozaukee Blue
Beaver Dam - TOURNAMENT
4:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
PeeWee Blue
Beaver Dam - TOURNAMENT
2:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Marathon County Tournament
Marathon County - TOURNAMENT
TBD
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Marathon County Tournament
Marathon County - TOURNAMENT
TBD
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Marathon County Tournament
Marathon County - TOURNAMENT
TBD
Fri Mar 6 -
PeeWee Blue
USM
8:15 PM CST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Blaze
Pettit
11:45 AM CST
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Beaver Dam
Beaver Dam
1:15 PM CDT
Sat Mar 14 -
@ Appleton
Patriots - STATE TOURNAMENT
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Mar 14 -
@ TBD
Patriots - STATE TOURNAMENT
TBD
Sun Mar 15 -
@ TBD
Patriots - STATE TOURNAMENT
TBD